Contact

Contact professionals Scafom-rux


If you want to know more about Scafom-rux or simply prefer to be in contact with one of our specialists please complete the fields below or consult the addresses scrolling down this page. Professional Scafom-rux expertise is just a phone call, or an email away.

With five production locations, sales offices, and engineers in 16 countries spread across almost every continent, professional Scafom-rux expertise is just a phone call, or an email away.

The Scafom-rux Team is tuned in to local market conditions and capable of quick, efficient response to all customer enquiries. Find below our contact details.

Prepared always to provide even better solutions: Smart Details, Great Solutions!



Scafom-rux International


Scafom-rux Peru

Sales Perú

Scafom-rux Perú
peru@scafom-rux.com
T +51 1 713 0601

Giancarlo Borda Luque

General Manager
giancarlo.borda@scafom-rux.com
T +51 1 713 0602

David García Moscoso

Commercial Manager
david.garcia@scafom-rux.com
T +51 1 713 0605


Scafom-rux Chile

Sales Chile

Scafom-rux Chile
ventas@scafom-rux.cl
T +56 2 23781241


Scafom-rux Spain

Santiago Asencio Ledesma

Director General
santiago.asencio@scafom-rux.com
T +34 91 172 50 51
M +34 664 480 423

Maite Martín Alonso

Directora Financiera
maite.martin@scafom-rux.com
T +34 91 172 20 51
M +34 663 153 207

Felix Javier Herranz Esteve

Director Técnico
felix.herranz@scafom-rux.com
T +34 91 172 20 51
M +34 672 03 60 96

Juan José Suárez Martín

Delegado Comercial
juanjose.suarez@scafom-rux.com
T +34 91 172 20 51
M +34 610 722 361

Maribel Gómez

departomento de Adinistración
maribel.gomez@scafom-rux.com
T +34 911 72 20 51
M +34 664 480 436

Fernando Acaso López de Meneses

Director Comercial
mailto:fernando.acaso@scafom-rux.com
T +34 911 72 20 51
M +34 672 286 009


Scafom-rux Middle East & Africa


Scafom-rux Asia


Scafom-rux Turkey


Scafom Oceania


Scafom-rux Poland

Jacek Starak

Dyrektor ds. sprzedaży i marketingu
jacek.starak@scafom-rux.pl
M +48 697 777 648

Zbigniew Stec

Kierownik ds. sprzedaży
zbigniew.stec@scafom-rux.pl
M +48 604 277 918

Iwona Janiszewska-Hąbek

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
iwona.janiszewska@scafom-rux.pl
M +48 661 573 000

Anna Wicik

Doradcy Techniczno-Handlowi
anna.wicik@scafom-rux.pl
M +48 600 447 208

Janusz Wrona

Doradcy Techniczno-Handlowi
janusz.wrona@scafom-rux.pl
M +48 600 445 763


Scafom North America (Locations)

Brampton Ontario

Scafom Canada
T 905 494 1703

Sarnia Ontario

Scafom Canada
T 519.336.2777

Fort Saskatchewan Alberta

Scafom Canada
T 780 472 6255

La Porte Texas

Scafom North America
T 281 470 7223

Port Allen LA

Scafom North America
T 225 382 2103